new.news.new.news

Hola, hola!!!!  Here I am, after so long time!

I was with some problems, but I decided to put all my energy on working! 🙂 Now I’m more calm …

The image is alluding to the summer we are going through, being very hot! For those who are in winter, I can send a little of this hot hot summer! haha …
Been a long time and I haven’t told you my latest news, so….
  • In March I start to study Fashion Design, after much thought and analysis, I decided. There’s always time to do what you really enjoy
  • With my boyfriend are we looking for apartment to live together
  • In mid-January opened my new shop on Etsy. Look at my Little Chaos and tell me your opinion!

How are you? Have you got some news to tell me?

I’m very happy to be back!

love, Ludmi

6 comments on “new.news.new.news

  1. Congratulations! I’m so happy that you’re following your heart with Fashion Design. That’s something that you’re good at & will make you happy! I love your new Etsy shop, too. So many beautiful, new pieces! Good luck finding an apartment with your boyfriend, I wish you all the best!!

Leave a Reply

