Gifts with the Christmas colors! – Etsy collection

Hello, Hello! From Friday that I’m not here. On my birthday day, I received many gifts and affection of all. I spent a beautiful day! 😀

I’m a bit missing here… I’m organizing my stuff, my shop, my department and many others things, that because of the holidays I plan to stay 2 weeks in my hometown in the house of my parents. I know that you will forgive me! 😉

Girls remember the giveaway will close on 22 December. Who has not participated yet, here is the link. Invite your friends and family!

 

 

Here are the shops of these nice things:
  1.  ThePolkadotMagpie
  2. kissadesign
  3. ClipAndPin
  4. MyBookmark
Have a nice day!
Love, Ludmi
Leave a Reply

