Christmas ideas

Hello, Hello!!! How are my beautiful friends?

Today I’m going to show some ideas super easy so that you can do it at home.
Wrap in this way a bottle…
Makes your decoration with glitter and glue!
Img_4152sm_large
I loved these trees within jars! How nice to get around the House!
And if you don’t know to make ribbons for gifts, here is the solution!
gift wrap bow
Look that nice way to wrap a gift!
Pinned Image
What do you think make a card like this to give to your loved?
 Enjoy this ideas! Which do you like most to do yourself?
Love, Ludmi
4 comments on “Christmas ideas

  1. The jars are my favorite! I have a major obsession with glass containers, so…
    (This year I’ve created my own little glass world by placing tiny pine branches and buttons inside transparent Christmas balls.)

Leave a Reply

