Baby – Child pillows. Etsy Selection

Hi people!!! Yesterday I was not here and already missed!

I had a problem with a delivery I did for Australia 2 weeks ago. Lack of experience with my shop and my unconscious… haha made to send the product without protection plastic! Result: the product came wet :S

Now already learned, when I finish wrapping product put it in an airtight bag and then in an envelope of plastic that I buy it in the mail.

They say that the errors you learn or not? haha. I will now go to the Customs Office to make sending again. I want happy clients!

 Here are 4 beautiful cushions for the bedroom of the smallest. They are very cute!

 

You can see more here:
  1.  ekofabrik
  2. pilosale
  3. Leonora
  4. PrettyPlush
Have a great Tuesday!

Love, Ludmi

3 comments on “Baby – Child pillows. Etsy Selection

Leave a Reply

