We are in December

Hello my friends!!! Friday’s today!

We are already in December!!!! Coming soon the summer and I can feel the heat. Woww… It started the countdown. The month my boyfriend birthday, my birthday, Christmas and New Year!  A month full of activities! This year it went so so fast!

I dedicate you this song, enjoy it and relax that we are already on the weekend.

 

On Saturday at noon I have a birthday. My German teacher always celebrated his birthday at his home. We can go from 11 am until 11 pm, it serves food all the time. This year there will be choripanes. The choripan is like a sandwich. It is a typical meal of Argentina and neighboring countries. It is made with chorizo, which is meat and cooked on the grill and is eaten with bread. It is customary to eat at birthdays or meetings of friends, when there are many people at fairs and festivals also.

 

 

What plans do you have for this weekend?

Enjoy!!

Love, Ludmi

3 comments on “We are in December

  1. Happy Birthday Ludmi! Sounds like a wonderful way to celebrate your special day! Enjoy! ~ Sandy
    We won’t talk about my weekend – I’m working.

Leave a Reply

