Bracelets for all styles – Etsy selection

Hello friends! I missed being here. How have you enjoyed the weekend? I take advantage to rest well, slept and relax with my boyfriend.

Also I started to paint fabrics, for a series of new bags that I will incorporate soon! Another style, so that no one is left without their own!

Here you can buy this beautiful bracelets:

  1. TINNLILY
  2. vozclothingandart
  3. thechicrebel
  4. BMC

Now I wonder… Do you like the fluorescent colours? Do you dare to wear something of your outfit in an extremely showy color?

Have a great Monday!!

Love, Ludmi

5 comments on “Bracelets for all styles – Etsy selection

Leave a Reply

