My first time

Hi girls! I’m so exciting and want to share with you my happiness 🙂 . Today one of my bags, was in Etsy front page. This was my first time! My shop stats hit a jump! Incredible!

Do you remember this post where I celebrated that I made the front page? But today was the treasury from Aman. Please visit her shop, she sell lots of paper goods.
Here I leave a screen print, to celebrate with me! hahaha…

Good night to all! See you tomorrow!

Love, Ludmi

6 comments on “My first time

Leave a Reply

