Cards for your beloved – Etsy selection

Hi Girls! It’s monday again!! The weekend was so short for me!!

I enjoyed the weekend with my boyfriend, ate ice cream and watched movies! It was very hot during the weekend!
Sunday night we got together with my brother and his girlfriend and my sister and her boyfriend to eat empanadas!

Here you can find this lovely cards:

  1. InkprintLetterpress
  2. JulieAnnArt
  3. BubbyAndBean
  4. letterhappy
Have an excellent week!!!
Love, Ludmi
10 comments on “Cards for your beloved – Etsy selection

Leave a Reply

