Idea: Quick bread in a bottle

Are you looking for an unconventional and original gift? This is the best idea!  Quick bread in a milk bottle.

Clicks on the image and you will find all the instructions for this fabulous gift!

Love, Ludmi

2 comments on “Idea: Quick bread in a bottle

    • Hi Nancy! Thanks for taking the time to leave your comment. Do you like the idea? I thought it was very original gift. Recently I just saw your shop! What an eye you have! Congratulations!
      I have not yet uploaded pictures of my products, I am working hard to open my shop soon!
      Have a great day!
      Ludmi

Leave a Reply

