Some changes are coming…

Hello people! How was your weekend? I traveled to visit my family and friends, and was excellent! Now I’m back and working.

I’ve promised to publish the photos of my products in my Etsy shop, but still not ready to start. I promise to post here as soon have them too, I give my word!.

Meanwhile I tell you that I plan to make some changes on the blog. I welcome your opinion! I will continue posting normally, but I bring this:

  •  Mondays brought  products collection that I will select it from Etsy
  •  Wednesdays I bring some tutorial, DIY or idea, I will start with tutorials from other bloggers and then publishing some mine
  • Fridays publishes some thoughts, phrase or video

These postings will go every week, the remaining days, I will posts but not  a special theme!
I hope you enjoy this new proposal!

Love, Ludmi!

 

Leave a Reply

