What am I doing?

Surely many have crossed here, but it has been all very calm. I concentrated hard at work, I want in the course of next week to start posting my products in my Etsy shop. Know apologize!

I always liked the braids, which are now very much in trend are fishtail braid. Look at these photos! Are amazing!

Here is a video with step by step, please click  here. They are really easy and look great. You can do either the neat or a bit disheveled. If you want to give a grunge style, makes the fishtail braid disheveled!

They are ideal for hot days, where the hair loose is not a good option.

Having a beautiful weekend!

Love, Ludmi


Leave a Reply

