Etsy Front Page

Ok. I’m so happy and want to tell you!! My treasury was on FP, but I couldn’t see them! I made on Friday this Treasury, on Saturday I saw that people congrats me! Bellow you can see Etsy front page and here is the Treasury .

I know that for many this is a detail, for me is a great achievement! Now, with more reason I have anxiety for publishing my products! So I leave and I will work hard.

Happy Monday to everyone!

Love, Ludmi

One comment on “Etsy Front Page

  1. After going over a number of the blog posts on
    your web site, I truly appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back soon. Please visit my web site too and tell me your opinion.

Leave a Reply

