Just a casual look

Hello People!! Today I bring a good casual look, super comfortable and with a  rocker touch with these ankle boots.

Casual look

If there is something for which I was crazy when I was young, it was for this style of boots until I buy them. I remember they were blacks with buckles. Today I have a higher, light brown color. Below I leave a picture, are super comfortable and you can use high or bend like the photo.

Do you like this style of booties?

Love, Ludmi

Leave a Reply

