Happy & very cold Monday!

Hi everyone! finally I could not carry out my plan of going to play paddle, was very cold in this city. The change of plan emerged watch movies and enjoy the company of my boyfriend!!! 😀

I hope you have had an excellent weekend too!!!

I show this look, I love the outfit with a rocker touch !

Rock attitude

I will continue working, I’m eager to upload my products to my Etsy shop. I rush to open it and now my hands are not enough to produce! 🙂

Love, Ludmi

Leave a Reply

